Natural Beauty Workshops

Natural Beauty Workshops
Natural Beauty WorkshopsNatural Beauty WorkshopsNatural Beauty WorkshopsNatural Beauty Workshops

Natural Beauty Workshops

From: 30,00 

Want to learn to take care of your body with natural? These workshops are for you!
Choose the thematic workshop of your choice according to schedule, and book your place!

Product Description

Want to learn to take care of your body with natural product ?

These workshops are for you!

care protocol, confections your own cosmetics (you leave with your creation), beauty advice from a qualified beautician.

Price: 30 euros / presale only / limited places

Hours: 15.30 – 17h

 

PLANNING:

Saturday, May 28: Firming Oil with essential oil GRAPEFRUIT

Saturday, June 4: Body milk SWEET ALMOND

Saturday, June 11: Shaving Cream Hazel Aleppo

Saturday, June 18: Cream after shaving LAWYER

Saturday, June 25: White Clay Toothpaste

Saturday, July 2: TEA TREE feet Care

Saturday, July 9: Preparation Tanning Oil CARROT

Saturday, July 16: Milk after sun CITRUS / MINT

Saturday, July 23: Soap body ROSEWOOD / LAWYER

Saturday, August 13: Balsam shampoo before ARG / COCO

Saturday, August 20: Shampoo Phytokératine

Saturday, August 27: After shampoo Phytokératine

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Natural Beauty Workshops”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *